Clear Soul Forces member Noveliss has released Sword Of Nature, a nine-track album produced entirely by Hir-O. The LP is his second solo project of 2019 following May’s DOOM-inspired Metal Face Hokage.

Sword Of Nature is truly a sound that you haven’t heard before that exists somewhere left of Hip Hop,” Noveliss tells RealStreetRadio. “The album contains a story narrated entirely in Japanese. The only way to get the English translation is to buy it on vinyl. OSU!!!”

Check out Noveliss’ Sword Of Nature stream, cover art and tracklist below. Purchase vinyl copies here.

Noveliss Drops 'Sword Of Nature' Album

1. Prologue
2. Sword of Nature
3. September
4. Tales of A Samurai Part III
5. Stationed f. Riian Raquel
6. 5 Ring Rap
7. Too Much of a Thinker
8. Blades of Immortals f. Clear Soul Forces
9. 5AM in Shibuya (Live Version)

Related Posts

#DXCLUSIVE: Enimal Reminisces In "First Whip" Video

Trick Daddy Wants Smoke With Ebro Over Kodak Black Interview

Lil Wayne Has A Favorite Rapper In 2020

YNW Melly Reportedly Tests Positive For Coronavirus

You Won’t Believe The Shocking Secret This Woman Revealed To Her Best Friend On The Train

Jeezy Drops 1st Single Off His Final Album "TM104"