NLE Choppa closes out his breakthrough year with his first studio project, Cottonwood. The rising star’s EP is named after the block in Memphis where he grew up and later got tattooed on his arm.

The 17-year-old artist’s EP serves as a prelude to his debut album, which is expected to drop in the first quarter of 2020. The project is comprised of nine tracks, including his hit single “Shotta Flow” and the track’s official remix featuring Blueface.

Check out Choppa’s Cottonwood stream, cover art and tracklist below.

NLE Choppa Releases Debut EP 'Cottonwood'

1. Untold
2. Step
3. Side
4. Clicc Clacc
5. Matrix
6. N.W.A.
7. Chances
8. Shotta Flow
9. Shotta Flow (Remix) f. Blueface

Related Posts

Kylie Jenner Shows Off Travis Scott's Mini-Me Doing The Most –

Spotify Revising "Hateful Conduct" Policy After Kendrick Lamar & Others Threatened To Pull Music

“You Can’t Live Life with a Dead Soul:” An Interview with Adrian Younge

Blimes & Gifted Gab Nab IAMSU! For ‘Magic’ Single

YBN Cordae Talks Chance The Rapper Collab "Bad Idea" & Making Creative Videos

Egyptian Lover Talks "1985" LP & Dr. Dre’s Jump From World Class Wreckin’ Cru To N.W.A