NAV has bolstered his Emergency Tsunami mixtape by adding two tracks to the mixtape. After dropping the Wheezy-produced project on November 6, the Republic Records artist released a bonus version on Wednesday (November 11).

The expanded edition of the tape adds a solo cut titled “Pickney” and the Future collaboration “Stella McCartney.” Both tracks are produced by Wheezy, HipHopDX’s 2019 Producer of the Year who handled all of the beats on the original version of NAV’s Emergency Tsunami.

NAV’s Emergency Tsunami serves as the follow-up to his Billboard 200 chart-topping Good Intentions album, which arrived in May. Lil Baby, Young Thug, Gunna, SahBabii, Lil Keed and the newly added Future appear as guests on the tape.

Check out NAV’s Emergency Tsunami (Bonus Version) stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Breaking News Intro
2. Friends & Family
3. Young Wheezy f. Gunna
4. Nasty
5. Repercussions f. Young Thug
6. Vetement Socks
7. Don’t Need Friends f. Lil Baby
8. Make It Right Back
9. Trains f. Lil Keed
10. Do Ya Deed f. SahBabii
11. Droppin Tears
12. Modest
13. Turn & Twist
14. Breaking News Outro
15. Pickney (Bonus Track)
16. Stella McCartney (Bonus Track) f. Future

Related Posts

Logic Claims Def Jam Won't Pay Lil Wayne For A Feature As He Agrees With Kanye West

20 Minutes Of The Best Funky Soul In 2020 So Far

Kendrick Lamar 'Scolds' Top Dawg For Letting Rumors Fly: 'Enough Is Enough'

Tekashi 6ix9ine Debates On Putting Tory Lanez Feature On 'Tattle Tales' Album

Tekashi 6ix9ine Teases Haters With $100 Bill Costume While Blasting 50 Cent's 'I Get Money'

J. Prince Responds To 'Dumb Boy' YoungBoy Never Broke Again: 'Texas Is My Business'