Grammy Award-winning producer Mustard has dropped Perfect Ten, his third studio album. The project serves as the follow-up to 2016’s Cold Summer LP.

Mustard’s album is fittingly comprised of 10 songs. The LP features collaborations with Future, Migos, YG, Meek Mill, A$AP Ferg, A$AP Rocky and the late Nipsey Hussle, among others.

Check out Mustard’s Perfect Ten stream, cover art and tracklist below.

Mustard Releases "Perfect Ten" Album

1. Intro f. 1takejay
2. Pure Water f. Migos
3. On GOD f. A$AP Ferg, A$AP Rocky, YG & Tyga
4. Baguettes in the Face f. NAV, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie & Playboi Carti
5. Interstate 10 f. Future
6. 100 Bands f. Quavo, YG & Meek Mill
7. Woah Woah f. Young Thug & Gunna
8. Surface f. Ella Mai & Ty Dolla $ign
9. Ballin’ f. Roddy Ricch
10. Perfect Ten f. Nipsey Hussle

Related Posts

Freestyle Fellowship’s Myka 9 Spreads The Love With "Smyle" Video

Tee Grizzley Pours His Pain Into New "Satish" Single

Interview: 11 LIT3S Recalls How His JAY-Z Beat Ended Up On A Rihanna Song

50 Cent’s Son Demands Him To Claim Tekashi 6ix9ine As His Own

LL Cool J Settles Debate Over “Headsprung” & "Flava In Ya Ear" Lyrics

Sueco The Kid Drops Debut Album "MISCREANT"