Mozzy has linked up with Tsu Surf for a collaborative album titled Blood Cuzzins. The LP arrives just a few months after Mozzy connected with Gunplay for the Chop Stixx & Banana Clips project.

The West Coast rapper’s latest release with Tsu Surf is comprised of 14 tracks. Guests appearing on the album include Styles P, Boosie Badazz, Don Q, 42 Dugg, Teejay3k and DCMBR, among others.

Check out Mozzy and Tsu Surf’s Blood Cuzzins stream, cover art and tracklist below.

Mozzy Teams With Tsu Surf For 'Blood Cuzzins' Album

1. Last Weekend
2. Couldn’t Do It f. DCMBR
3. East & West f. Don Q
4. Symbolize
5. Niggas Know Wassup f. Teejay3k
6. AR Hold Plenty f. BabyFace Gunna
7. Livin a Lie f. Derez De’Shon & Freese Cola
8. Everybody On Go f. Boosie Badazz & 42 Dugg
9. Who Woulda Thought
10. Frozen f. Stacey Barthe
11. Dirty Rat
12. Fake Love f. DCMBR & Styles P
13. Any Second f. C Glizzy & FS Kell
14. Play It Safe

Related Posts

"SNL" Clowns Soulja Boy’s Breakfast Club Interview & Twitter Is Here For It

AkinG Kalld Pedro Premieres ‘Fancy’ Single

Lil Wayne, Logic & Ty Dolla Sign Read Twitter Disses In Kimmel’s “Mean Tweets” Preview

Best Songs of The Week: ft. Madlib, Little Dragon, and More [Playlist]

03 Greedo Teams With Travis Barker For "Meet The Drummers" EP

Tekashi 6ix9ine’s Ex-Manager Shotti Sends Ominous Message To His ‘Enemies’ From Prison