Mistah F.A.B. continues his busy 2019 campaign with a new LP titled Cuban Cigars & Rose Champagne. The album is his fourth project of the year and the follow-up to July’s Hella Ratchet 2.

The Bay Area Hip Hop vet’s latest project is comprised of 19 tracks. Guests include Rayven Justice, J. Stalin, Jane Handcock, Eric Bellinger and Jennifer Johns, among others.

Check out F.A.B.’s Cuban Cigars & Rose Champagne stream, cover art and tracklist below.

Mistah F.A.B. Drops "Cuban Cigars & Rose Champagne" Album

1. Intro f. Shawn Williams
2. The Era Way f. Rayven Justice
3. I’m Blessed f. Tirzah
4. Rose Moet
5. Cheers f. Tizrah
6. Catch That Vibe f. Jane Handcock
7. Dope Era Dreams f. Jennifer Johns
8. Lamborghini Uber
9. First Class Selfies
10. Jay and Bey
11. On the Green f. Eric Bellinger
12. Picture Perfect f. Sy Jones & TWO14
13. Dream Life f. Brittany Tanner
14. So Many People f. Sunny James
15. God Ready
16. Pitch Black
17. Somebody Love Me
18. Lnd f. Brittany Tanner
19. You Can f. J. Stalin & Brittany Tanner

Related Posts

Nipsey Hussle’s Alleged Murderer Accused Of Pistol-Whipping Neighbor 1 Hour Before Shooting

Kevin Hart To Host 2019 Oscars

Travis Scott Scores His First No. 1 Hit With “Sicko Mode”

Do You Lie For Your Friends? Be Careful Not To End Up Like This Girl

Birdman On Drizzy’s Contract Status: "We Forever In Business With Drake"

Justin Timberlake Brings The Future Back In ‘Filthy’ Music Video