Beyoncé’s father Mathew Knowles has dropped a previously unreleased album from the pop superstar’s past. To coincide with his new book Destiny Child’s: The Untold Story, Knowles has shared a project from the Destiny’s Child predecessor Girls Tyme.

Girls Tyme, a six-person group that included Beyoncé and Kelly Rowland, was the original incarnation of what would later become Destiny’s Child. Their unearthed LP, released through Trinitee Urban Records, features 15 tracks.

Check out the Girls Tyme stream, cover art and tracklist below.

Mathew Knowles Unearths Beyoncé's 1st Girl Group Album

1. God Bless the Child (Intro)
2. I Wanna Be Where You Are
3. Sunshine
4. Say It Ain’t So
5. Boy I Want You
6. Girls Tyme Fun
7. 632-5792
8. Boyfriend
9. Teacher Fried My Brain
10. When I Laid My Eyes On You
11. In My City
12. Hip House
13. Blue Velvet
14. Take Em 2 Another Level
15. Talking ‘Bout My Baby

Related Posts

The Beyhive Is Swarming Social Media Looking For Beyonce’s Secret Snapchat

Snoop Dogg Slaps Tekashi 6ix9ine With The Golden S.N.I.T.C.H. Acronym

R. Kelly Accused Of Having Sex With 13-Year-Old Detroit Girl & Giving Her Herpes

T.I.’s Gynecologist Trips With His Daughter To "Check Her Hymen" Sparks Backlash

J.J. Fad Geeks After Their ‘Supersonic’ Hit Is Chosen For ‘Sonic The Hedgehog’ Trailer

Eminem Unveils "Venom" Single Cover Art Ahead Of Film's Release