Four years after releasing Friends & Lovers, Marsha Ambrosius is again with a brand new studio album titled Nyla.

The former Floetry member’s third solo LP options 16 tracks, together with the DJ Camper-produced single “Old Times.” PJ Morton makes the lone visitor look on the album.

View Ambrosius’ Nyla stream, cowl artwork and tracklist under.

Marsha Ambrosius Returns With "Nyla" Album

1. Nyla
2. 2k (Interlude)
three. Bottle Fulla Liquor
four. Flood
5. I Got It Bad
6. Let Out
7. Luh Ya
eight. How High
9. Today
10. Old Times
11. Never Be the Same
12. Glass
13. Scorn
14. I’m Moving On (Interlude)
15. Grand Finale
16. Hello Goodbye f. PJ Morton

Related Posts

Hip Hop Week In Review: 21 Savage Released By ICE & YNW Melly Arrested For Murder

J. Cole Assists Dennis Smith Jr. & Quavo Aids Hamidou Diallo In 2019 NBA Slam Dunk Contest

NYPD Commander Investigated After Allegedly Telling Officers To Shoot 50 Cent On Sight

BlocBoy JB Wanted For Drug, Gun & Theft Charges

Unauthorized Drake Documentary Shut Down By Universal Music Group

New Evidence Reportedly Suggests Jussie Smollett Orchestrated Attack