New York’s Marlon Craft has dropped a new solo album titled Funhouse Mirror. The Hell’s Kitchen native’s latest LP is his first full-length project since 2017’s The Tunnel’s End.

Craft’s 13-track album features collaborations with Dizzy Wright, Pro Era’s Nyck Caution, Ricky Motion and Evan Crommett. Production is handled by Black Milk, DJ Skizz and Statik Selektah, among others.

Check out Craft’s Funhouse Mirror stream, cover art and tracklist below.

Marlon Craft Releases "Funhouse Mirror" Album

1. Speakin’ (Intro)
2. Word To My Mother f. Nyck Caution
3. Show Up
4. Cheat Code
5. Shallow f. Dizzy Wright
6. (not) Everybody
7. Dribblin’
8. Love Hate Interlude
9. Right Now
10. Gang Shit
11. Personal f. Ricky Motion & Evan Crommett
12. Family
13. Still Speakin’ (Black Milk’s Outro)

Related Posts

The Sundance Film Festival Kicks Off With Some Celebrity Favorites

Will Smith Gets Emotional Talking About His New West Philly Mural

Yuck: You Won’t Believe The Weird Food Combos This Man Ate — Just Because Facebook Told Him To

Denmark Vessey Releases "Sun Go Nova" Collection

Chance The Rapper Joins Cookie Monster & Elmo For "Sesame Street" Skit

Interview: Bishop Nehru Wouldn’t Mind Going Mainstream: "I Could Connect With More People"