LNDN DRGS has recruited an impressive lineup of artists for their Affiliated compilation. The new LP features collaborations with Conway The Machine, Krazyie Bone, G Perico, Meyhem Lauren, Problem, Soopafly, Mac Mall, Casey Veggies, IAMSU! and more.

Jay Worthy and Sean House’s latest project features 14 songs. The album serves as the follow-up to May’s Umbrella Symphony EP, which was a collaborative project between the duo and Curren$y.

Check out LNDN DRGS’ Affiliated stream, cover art and tracklist below.

LNDN DRGS Presents "Affiliated" Compilation

1. Fully Auto f. TF
2. I Want U f. Larry June
3. Dreamer f. IAMSU!
4. Skytel f. Figg Newton
5. Hussle f. Krayzie Bone
6. Another One f. Meyhem Lauren
7. Hurt My Hand f. G Perico
8. Sideshow f. Conway The Machine
9. Town Bidness f. Casey Veggies
10. Large Amounts f. Mac Mall & Jack Sippa
11. Secret Society f. YG Hootie
12. Death Wish f. Aston Matthews
13. Come Back 2 U f. Soopafly
14. All About U f. Problem

Related Posts

Diddy Confirms Joe Budden Is The Latest Addition To The Revolt Team

We Have About 40 Years Before We Could Lose Chocolate Forever

Tech N9ne, LL Cool J, Ice-T & More React To Kansas City Chiefs’ Super Bowl LIV Win

Kim Kardashian Drags Rhymefest While Defending Kanye West

Lil Wayne Signs NFL Draft Prospect Deandre Baker To Young Money Sports

Rexx Life Raj Drops "Father Figure 3: Somewhere Out There" Album