New York City, NY – The countdown to the 2019 Governors Ball at Randall’s Island Park in New York City, set to happen May 31 – June 2, has formally begun. Now in its eighth yr, the competition is boasting an thrilling lineup, headlined by Lil Wayne, Nas, and Tyler The Creator.

Joining Tyler and Wayne on Friday’s lineup is Brockhampton, who have been set to carry out final yr, however have been changed by Pusha T following the departure of Ameer Vann amid allegations of sexual misconduct.

The weekend may also embrace performances by SZA, Ty Dolla $ign, Saba, Denzel Curry, Sheck Wes, Beast Coast — a collaboration between Joey Badass and Flatbush Zombie — NoName, Jack Harlow, and extra.

Tickets are on sale now. Check out the total lineup, beneath.

Related Posts

Westside Gunn Unveils "Flygod Is An Awesome God" Release Date

Hip Hop Week In Review: Drake Celebrates Toronto Raptors’ NBA Finals Victory With 2 New Songs

Tory Lanez Stops Video Director From Switching Out Model For One With Lighter Skin

Lil Nas X Announces Release Date For Debut EP "7"

KXNG Crooked & Adam22 Discuss J. Cole’s Evolution On "Crook’s Corner"

Nick Cannon Lands New Hosting Gig At Power 106: "It’s A Dream Come True"