Lil Tecca has recruited some high-profile artists for his Virgo World project. The Republic Records artist posted the tracklist via Instagram on Tuesday (September 15), divulging the guests for his second full-length release.

Virgo World will feature collaborations with Lil Uzi Vert, Polo G, Lil Durk, NAV, Skrillex, DJ Scheme, Guwop Reign and the Internet Money collective. The tracklist includes the single “Royal Rumble,” which arrived in August.

Tecca’s upcoming project serves as the follow-up to 2019’s We Love You Tecca, his first release for Republic Records. The mixtape debuted at No. 4 on the Billboard 200 and earned a gold certification from the Recording Industry Association of America in March 2020.

Virgo World is scheduled to drop on Friday (September 18). Fans can pre-order the album and merch bundles on his online store.

Check out Tecca’s Virgo World tracklist below.

View this post on Instagram

TRACKLIST. which track you waitin on rn?

A post shared by #VWVWVWVW (@liltecca) on

Related Posts

Hurricane Chris Released From Jail On $500K Bond After Being Charged With Murder

DaBaby Shown No Mercy For Endorsing Kanye West For President

Reggie Yates steps down from hosting Top Of The Pops after anti-Semitic comment

Icewear Vezzo Explains How Detroit Hood Rappers Influenced Him Over Eminem

Celebrity Big Brother’s Ben Jardine, 26 noticed KISSING Lizzie Cundy, 48

Def Jam Hints At Doing Another Fighting Video Game