Lil Peep’s first posthumous album has been launched. The late rapper’s second studio LP, Come Over When You’re Sober Pt. 2, drops a 12 months after he handed away from a drug overdose.

Smokeasac, certainly one of Peep’s mates and frequent collaborators, performed a key position within the album’s creation. The venture contains 11 songs with two bonus cuts that includes iLoveMakonnenn and the late XXXTENTACION.


var pathParts = window.location.pathname.substr(1).break up(‘/’);
googletag.cmd.push(perform () );

View Peep’s Come Over When You’re Sober Pt. 2 stream, cowl artwork and tracklist under.

1. Broken Smile (My All)
2. Runaway
three. Sex with My Ex
four. Cry Alone
5. Leanin’
6. 16 Lines
7. Life is Beautiful
eight. Hate Me
9. Idgaf
10. White Girl
11. Fingers
12. Falling Down f. XXXTENTACION
13. Sunlight On Your Skin f. iLoveMakonnen

Related Posts

Eminem Reissues "Slim Shady LP" With Bonus Tracks

Eminem Reissues "Slim Shady LP" With Bonus Tracks

Quality Control Music Signs Its First R&B Artist

The 52-Track "A3C Vol. Eight" Compilation Has Arrived

Slimkid3 Recalls Making The Pharcyde "Drop" Video In Their Underwear

#DXCLUSIVE: SOL Development Pushes Their Love Initiative With "The SOL Of Black Folk" Album