Lil Kim is back. The Queen Bee has released 9, her first album since 2005’s The Naked Truth.

Kim’s comeback LP was originally scheduled to drop in May but was pushed back by her label eOne Music. The nine-track project features collaborations with Rick Ross, City Girls, O.T. Genasis, Rich The Kid and Musiq Soulchild.

Check out Kim’s 9 stream, cover art and tracklist below.

Lil Kim Returns After 14 Years With "9" Album

1. Pray for Me f. Rick Ross & Musiq Soulchild
2. Bag
3. Catch My Wave f. Rich The Kid
4. Go Awff
5. Too Bad
6. You Are Not Alone
7. Found You f. O.T. Genasis & City Girls
8. Auto Blanco
9. Jet Fuel

Related Posts

Pusha T Announces Tour In Support Of Kanye West-Produced "DAYTONA"

Mom Gets Laid Off, Doubles Income By Starting Candle Business

T-Pain's "I'll-Kill-You-If-You-Cheat" Joke Stirs Up Social Media

Megan Thee Stallion Slams Ghostwriting Rumors & Says Juicy J Wrote "Simon Says" Hook

JAY-Z Prompts American Arbitration Association To Admit Lack In Diversity

T.I. Reportedly Sued For $10M Over "Bankroll Mafia" Name