KXNG Crooked has dropped another compilation of tracks from his Hip Hop Weekly series to help fans keep up with the releases up to this point. The West Coast lyricist has shared The Weeklys Vol. 5 as his series enters its final month.

The fifth edition of The Weeklys is comprised of seven songs, including Crook’s most recent entry “Listen Boy.” The EP-sized project arrives ahead of the veteran MC’s Gravitas album, a collaboration with Wu-Tang Clan-affiliated producer Bronze Nazareth that’s scheduled to drop on December 13.

Check out Crook’s The Weeklys Vol. 5 stream, cover art and tracklist below.

KXNG Crooked Drops 'The Weeklys Vol. 5' Project

1. How U Really Feel?
2. I Think I’m Big Syke
3. Yu vs. Yu
4. Bo Jackson II
5. D.O.C. Da Only Crook
6. Legend
7. Listen Boy

Related Posts

Shiggy Says Cheating Isn’t Cool In Instagram Apology

Freddie Gibbs Taunts Jeezy About Gucci Mane Verzuz Amid “Therapy For My Soul” Diss

"New Jack City" Reboot Reportedly In The Works

A-Trak Mourns Avicii's Death & Calls Him One Of EDM's "Brightest Stars"

Kash Doll Reveals Why She Unfollowed Nicki Minaj On Instagram

Joyner Lucas Explains Why He Created Tully App Following Sony Music Investment