Philly’s own Kur has returned with a new mixtape titled Shakur. The project is his first retail release since 2017’s 180 tape.

The East Coast rhymer’s latest work is comprised of 11 tracks. Mozzy makes the lone guest appearance on the tape, which was originally supposed to drop in May.

View Kur’s Shakur stream, cover art and tracklist below.

Kur Drops "Shakur" Mixtape

1. Crack
2. Distractions
3. Losing It
4. Never Know
5. Stay Away
6. Back Then
7. Lemons
8. Sup With You
9. Soul f. Mozzy
10. Philly For You
11. Doing It

Related Posts

A Tribe Called Quest’s Jarobi White Marries Fiancée At Dave Chappelle’s House

Tee Grizzley Speaks Out Following Aunt/Manager’s Shooting Death

Drake, Lizzo, A Tribe Called Quest, Mac Miller & More Flourish On Obama’s 2019 Summer Playlist

Missy Elliott Makes Triumphant Return With "Throw It Back" Video

Hasbro Toys Now Owns Death Row Records

Yo Gotti & Lil Uzi Vert Deliver Post-Up Anthem With "Pose"