YouTube star KSI has released his debut solo album Dissimulation. The 12-track LP includes collaborations with Rick Ross, Offset, Lil Baby, Trippie Redd, Lil Pump and Smokepurpp, among others.

“From the beginning when I only had 0 subscribers you’ve all stuck with me through my highs and lows,” he told his Instagram followers. “I’ve worked so hard on this album and it’s so sick to finally have you all hear it. Legit I can’t thank you all enough. The support you’ve given me through the years has been insane. Can’t wait to perform these songs. Thanks to everyone that helped make this album possible.”

KSI Delivers 'Dissimulation' Album Stream

KSI Says He Would Crush 50 Cent, Tory Lanez & Wiz Khalifa In A Fight

View KSI’s Dissimulation stream, cover art and tracklist below.

KSI Delivers 'Dissimulation' Album Stream

1. What You Been On
2. Cap f. Offset
3. Poppin f. Lil Pump & Smokepurpp
4. Houdini f. Swarmz & Tion Wayne
5. Bad Lil Vibe f. Jeremih
6. How It Feel
7. Wake Up Call f. Trippie Redd
8. Killa Killa f. Aiyana-Lee
9. Domain
10. Down Like That f. Rick Ross, Lil Baby & S-X
11. Undefeated
12. Millions

Related Posts

Jockstrap – Love is the Key to the City

#DXCLUSIVE: Questlove Shocks Snoop Dogg With "Nuthin But A G Thang's" Sample Origins

Thaddeus Dixon’s Debut Single Is A Slice Of 90s Nostalgia

#DXHitList: J. Cole, Khalid & Quando Rando Top This Week's Spotify Playlist

Talkhouse CEO Ian Wheeler Talks Hip Hop Crossovers With The Likes Of Chuck D, Black Thought & More

#DXCLUSIVE: Pounds & Buckwild Enlist Benny The Butcher & Sonny Bamboo For "Waitin On Me" Single