Hip Hop’s resident eccentric Kool Keith has announced a new album. Simply titled Keith, the project is produced entirely by The Beatnuts’ Psycho Les and boasts guest spots from B-Real, Paul Wall and Jeru The Damaga.

Ahead of its release, the Ultramagentic MC has dropped a little taste of the album in the form of “Zero Fux” featuring the aforementioned Cypress Hill vet. Kicking off with deep, booming bass, the track finds B-Real grabbing the mic first before Kool Keith jumps in to seal the deal.

As the title suggests, the song revels in its apathetic nature, proving the motley duo will do what they want when it comes to this game they call life.

Keith is expected to arrive on July 12 Mello Music Group. 

Until then, bump “Zero Fux” up top and check out the tracklist and cover art below.

Kool Keith Announces New Album With "Zero Fux" Single Featuring B-Real

1. Intro
2. Foot Locker f. Paul Wall
3. 95 South f. Psycho Les
4. Graceland
5. Holy Water
6. Makem Crazy
7. Muscle Block
8. Open And Wet
9. Plush Mink
10. Slave Owner
11. She Answer f. Jeru The Damaga
12. Turn The Levels
13. Word Life
14. Zero Fux f. B-Real

Related Posts

Tory Lanez Says His "Broke Leg" Single Will Go Platinum In 10 Seconds

Ice Cube Drops BIG3 Season 3 Theme Song

Megan Thee Stallion Is A Weapon-Toting Superhero In “Realer” Video

The Notorious B.I.G. Getting Brooklyn Street Named In His Honor

Phonte & Rapper Big Pooh Are Returning As Little Brother

Incarcerated Kodak Black Hit With $500K Lawsuit