Key Glock is capping off the first month of 2020 with some new music. The Young Dolph protégé is scheduled to drop a new solo project titled Yellow Tape on January 31.

The upcoming release will be the Memphis-bred rapper’s first solo effort since 2018’s Glockoma mixtape. More recently, the Paper Route EMPIRE artist teamed up with his boss Young Dolph for the collaborative project Dum And Dummer in 2019.

Check out Key Glock’s Yellow Tape cover art and tracklist below.

Key Glock Announces 'Yellow Tape' Project

1. Dough
2. Word on the Streets
3. Ooh
4. What Goes Around Comes Around
5. Crash
6. I’m Just Sayin
7. Look At They Face
8. Biig Boyy!
9. Flyest Highest Coolest Smoothest
10. Loaded
11. Fuck All Dat
12. 1997
13. Mad
14. Amen
15. Stop Playin
16. 1 Of 1

Related Posts

Dave Chappelle Says He’s Heard An "Exclusive Leak" From Fabled Black Star Album

Wiz Khalifa Sends A Message In ‘Real Rappers Rap’ Video

WATCH: Thousands Of Fans Attend XXXTENTACION's Open-Casket Memorial

Watch: The Undertaker Chokeslams Post Malone At Austin Show

Meek Mill Welcomes Newborn Son — On His Birthday

What Is The ‘Super Blue Blood Moon’ That’s On Its Way?