Kevin Gates fans are still waiting for him to drop another album, but the Baton Rouge-bred artist is staying busy with a new EP titled Only The Generals Gon Understand.

The six-track project serves as the follow-up to his 2018 mixtape Luca Brasi 3. The platinum-selling rapper’s latest work is a short effort, clocking in with a runtime of under 20 minutes.

Check out Gates’ Only The Generals Gon Understand stream, cover art and tracklist below.

Kevin Gates Shares "Only The Generals Gon Understand" EP

1. Big Gangsta
2. Yukatán
3. Luv Bug
4. Rich Off
5. World Luv
6. Case Closed

Related Posts

Cardi B Dedicates History-Making Grammy To The Late Mac Miller

Shoreline Mafia Drops "Party Pack Vol. 2" EP

A$AP Rocky Admits Participating In 1st Orgy At 13-Years-Old

The Sundance Film Festival Kicks Off With Some Celebrity Favorites

Page Kennedy Unleashes His Straight Bars Into "Fire Squad" Video

Chris Brown & Drake Promise A Hot Summer 2019 On Instagram