Kevin Abstract has returned, surprising fans with a new solo EP titled ARIZONA baby. The project is his first release since Brockhampton’s Iridescence, which dropped this past September.

The RCA Records signee’s latest work is comprised of three songs. Production is handled by Romil Hemnani and Jack Antonoff.

The EP is just the beginning of Abstract’s planned releases for April. On Wednesday night (April 10), he told fans another project is on the way.

“Ghettobaby Next week,” he wrote Twitter.

Check out Abstract’s ARIZONA baby stream, cover art and tracklist below.

Kevin Abstract Drops "ARIZONA baby" EP

1. Big Wheels
2. Joy Ride
3. Georgia

Related Posts

Lil Nas X Might Change His Name Because Nas Is A Legend

Rico Nasty Teams With Kenny Beats For "Anger Management" Album

Dave East Blames The Internet For Exaggerating His "Old Town Road" Hate

R. Kelly Would Rather Skip Court Than Win An Underage Sex Lawsuit

Promising R&B Collective Emotional Oranges Serves Lusty Number With "Someone Else"

50 Cent Trolls Young Buck’s Alleged Transsexual Relationship & Gets Challenged To Rap Battle