Bronx-bred rapper Kemba has dropped Gilda, his debut album for Republic Records. The LP is his first full-length project since 2016’s Negus.

“The album is my life through the lens of me losing my mom,” the former YC The Cynic tells RealStreetRadio. “Life before it, the loss, the loss of control, then me trying to find some sense of normalcy.”

Kemba’s new LP features 15 songs. Guests include Smino, Eric Bellinger, Portugal. The Man, Jagged Edge, RL of Next and Chris Scholar.

Check out Kemba’s Gilda stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Work in Progress f. Jagged Edge, RL of Next & Chris Scholar
2. Captain Planet
3. Exhale f. Smino
4. Alas
5. What a Day
6. Dysfunction
7. Nobody I Can Trust
8. (Un)Rest
9. Peter Pan
10. Who Would’ve Thought
11. The Feels f. Portugal. The Man
12. Dead Deceased
13. Deadass
14. Last Year Being Broke
15. Alive f. Eric Bellinger

Related Posts

Kanye West Suffers Another "Leak" As Possible "Yandhi" Album Appears On Spotify & TIDAL

KYLE Admits He "Fucked Up" Ice Cube Encounter

Michael Jackson Director Admits To Holes In Accusers Stories

Fashion Nova Sued For Allegedly Jacking Designs

J. Cole Adds Jaden Smith & EarthGang To KOD Tour

A Lesson In What NOT To Do When Sexting…