Kehlani’s sophomore album It Was Good Until It Wasn’t has arrived. Three years after dropping her debut SweetSexySavage, the Oakland native returns with a 15-track LP.

The Atlantic Records artist’s new project features collaborations with Tory Lanez, Jhené Aiko, Masego, Lucky Daye and James Blake. The album follows 2019’s While We Wait mixtape, which was released as a prelude to the LP.

Kehlani Releases 'It Was Good Until It Wasn't' Album

Kehlani Airs Out Her Keyshia Cole Issues — But Denies Being ‘Dark & Twisted’

Check out Kehlani’s It Was Good Until It Wasn’t stream, cover art and tracklist below.

Kehlani Releases 'It Was Good Until It Wasn't' Album

1. Toxic
2. Can I f. Tory Lanez
3. Bad News
4. Real Hot Girl Skit
5. Water
6. Change Your Life f. Jhené Aiko
7. Belong To The Streets Skit
8. Everybody Business
9. Hate The Club f. Masego
10. Serial Lover
11. F&MU
12. Can You Blame Me f. Lucky Daye
13. Grieving f. James Blake
14. Open (Passionate)
15. Lexii’s Outro

Related Posts

The Game Continues To Mourn XXXTENTACION's Death

Tay Keith Talks Collaborating With Fast Cash Boyz For Debut Album & Single

Kevin Gates Feels "Interrogated" During Awkward Post-Prison Interview

Houston-Bred Musician Bel-Ami Releases Soulful Debut Album ‘(Muse)ic’

Wankie Speaks Her Truth On LP Entitled Hood Chronicles

2021 Grammy Nominations Full List: Megan Thee Stallion, Pop Smoke, Beyoncé & More