An official version of Kids See Ghosts is finally here.

After a few hiccups and a great amount of mystery, the album from Kanye West and Kid Cudi is now streaming on TIDAL. It may not be the final version since Kanye is apt to modify songs after their initial release.

WAV livestreamed the exclusive listening event for the album in Los Angeles on June 7. Kanye, Cudi, and other artists like A$AP Nast and Ariana Grande were present. Takashi Murakami, who designed the cover art for the album, was also in attendance.

The release comes as Kanye turns 41 today.

Kids See Ghosts follows Pusha T’s DAYTONA and Kanye’s ye. The next Kanye-produced albums will be Nas’ and Teyana Taylor’s, coming on June 15 and 22, respectively.

Check out the Kids See Ghosts streams on TIDAL, Spotify and Apple Music below, as well as the cover art and tracklist.

Kanye West & Kid Cudi's "Kids See Ghosts" Now Available To Stream

1. 4th Dimension
2. Kids See Ghosts
3. Cudi Montage
4. Freeee (Ghost Town Pt. 2)
5. Feel The Love
6. Fire
7. Reborn

Related Posts

The King Has Spoken: LeBron James Will Never Stay Silent On Social Issues Because Of This One Reason

The Weeknd & Daft Punk Sued $5 Million Over "Starboy" Sample

Tobi Lou Announces "Live On Ice" Mixtape & Drops "My Party" Single

Inside Dave Chappelle’s Star-Studded Gem City Shine Benefit Concert

YG's Uber Crashes Into Someone's Front Yard

Nicki Minaj Drops "Bed" Single With Ariana Grande