The tracklist for Kanye West and Kid Cudi’s collaborative project Kids See Ghosts has been causing confusion on streaming platforms.

The audio of the songs is sequenced correctly but the tracks are labeled in the wrong order, meaning the first track is actually called “Feel The Love” and not “4th Dimension” like it says on Spotify, Apple Music and TIDAL.

According to a press release from Def Jam Recordings, a “technical error” is to blame and will be fixed soon.

The rollout for the project has been wrought with confusion since ‘Ye announced the name of the duo as Kids See Ghost in April. He forgot to add the “s,” which resulted in Kids See Ghost headlines everywhere.

Thursday’s (June 7) Kids See Ghosts listening party in Los Angeles also didn’t really go as planned. The WAV livestream was schedule for 8 p.m. PDT but the music didn’t begin until well after 10 p.m., leading many fans to vent their frustrations on Twitter.

Check out the proper tracklist for Kids See Ghosts below.

  1. Feel The Love
  2. Fire
  3. 4th Dimension f. Louis Prima
  4. Freeee (Ghost Town Pt. 2)
  5. Reborn
  6. Kids See Ghosts
  7. Cudi Montage

Related Posts

Tee Grizzley Speaks Out Following Aunt/Manager’s Shooting Death

XXXTENTACION Pronounced Dead Following Florida Shooting

Nipsey Hussle’s Signature Puma Sneakers To Be Released September 2019

Trap Beckham & Flo Milli Drop Party-Starter ‘Back It Up’ Single

G-Eazy Did NOT Get The Elvis Presley Biopic Role

#DXCLUSIVE: Fendi P Dares To "Dance With The Devil" In New Video