K Camp has dropped a new LP titled Wayy 2 Kritical. The album is his follow-up to last November’s RARE Sound.

The Atlanta-bred artist’s latest release is comprised of 15 tracks. Young Dolph, True Story Gee and Marlo make guest appearances on the project.

Check out K Camp’s Wayy 2 Kritical stream, cover art and tracklist below.

K Camp Delivers "Wayy 2 Kritical" Album

1. Suicide
2. A to Z
3. On the Run
4. Do it Again
5. Eat f. True Story Gee
6. Marilyn Monroe, Pt. 2
7. His & Hers
8. Bling Bling
9. Slow Down f. Young Dolph
10. Bruddas f. Marlo
11. Waterfall
12. So Important
13. Ball Out
14. Switch
15. Lottery

Related Posts

Did Run The Jewels Post & Delete "RTJ4" Release Date?

Solange Resurrects OG Social Network Site BlackPlanet

Nicki Minaj's Alleged Boyfriend ID'ed As A Convicted Sex Offender

50 Cent & Nas' Baby Mamas Reportedly Plotting New Reality Show

Judge Denies Birdman's Request To Retrieve Drake, Lil Wayne & Nicki Minaj's Platinum Plaques

Lazerbeak & Longshot Announce "Parades" Album