Juice WRLD’s second studio album Death Race for Love is scheduled to drop on Friday (March eight). Ahead of its launch, the multi-platinum promoting artist has unveiled the tracklist for the upcoming LP.

The venture will likely be a prolonged album that includes 22 tracks in whole. Guests showing on the LP embrace Young Thug and Brent Faiyaz, who’s greatest recognized for his work on GoldLink’s hit single “Crew.”

Check out Juice WRLD’s Death Race for Love cowl and tracklist under. Pre-orders can be found here.

Juice WRLD Unveils "Death Race For Love" Tracklist Featuring Young Thug & Brent Faiyaz

1. Empty
2. Maze
three. HeMotions
four. Demonz (Interlude) f. Brent Faiyaz
5. Fast
6. Hear Me Calling
7. Big
eight. Robbery
9. Flaws and Sins
10. Feeling
11. Syphilis
12. Who Shot Cupid?
13. Ring Ring f. Clever
14. Desire
15. Out My Way
16. The Bees Knees
17. On God f. Young Thug
18. 10 Feet
19. Won’t Let Go
20. She’s The One
21. Rider
22. Make Believe

Related Posts

Happy Birthday To The GOAT: 6 Songs We Forgot Dr. Dre Produced

Xzibit Says Up In Smoke Tour Was His Career Highlight

Megan Thee Stallion’s Mother Passes Away From Brain Cancer

Snoop Dogg’s Gospel Album Now Has A Title And Possible Musical Guests!

#DXCLUSIVE: Crenshaw’s Steven G Chronicles His Hood In "Super Villain" Video

DJ Premier Recruits Method Man & Redman For Remix Of Gang Starr’s "Bad Name"