JPEGMAFIA has released a new album titled All My Heroes Are Cornballs. The LP is the follow-up to last year’s Veteran, which RealStreetRadio’s Underground Report named as one of the most slept-on projects of 2018.

The Baltimore-bred rapper nicknamed Peggy’s latest work is comprised of 18 tracks. Guests include Helena Deland, Buzzy Lee and Abdu Ali.

View JPEGMAFIA’s All My Heroes Are Cornballs stream, cover art and tracklist below.

JPEGMAFIA Shares "All My Heroes Are Cornballs" LP

1. Jesus Forgive Me, I Am A Thot
2. Kenan Vs. Kel
3. Beta Male Strategies
5. Grimy Waifu
7. Rap Grow Old & Die x No Child Left Behind
8. All My Heroes Are Cornballs
9. BBW
10. PRONE!
11. Lifes Hard, Here’s a Song About Sorrel
12. Thot Tactics
13. Free the Frail f. Helena Deland
14. Post Verified Lifestyle
15. BasicBitchTearGas
16. Dots Freestyle Remix f. Buzzy Lee & Abdu Ali
17. Buttermilk Jesus Type Beat
18. Papi I Missed U

Related Posts

Watch "For The Children: 25 Years of Enter The Wu-Tang (36 Chambers)" Documentary Trailer

Quiz: Are People Who Eat Crunchy Peanut Butter Evil?

Ex-Death Row Records Security Chief Says Biggie Ordered Tha Dogg Pound 1995 Shooting

Kanye West Confirms "Good Ass Job" Album With Chance The Rapper

Hip Hop Album Sales: A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie Earns His First No. 1 Album On Billboard 200

TLC’s Chilli Reacts To Weezer’s "No Scrubs" Cover