Joyner Lucas keeps the momentum rolling from his well-received “Will” video by releasing his long-awaited ADHD album. The LP is his first full-length project since 2017’s 508-507-2209.

The 18-track album features collaborations with Young Thug, Logic, Chris Brown, Fabolous and King OSF. The Massachusetts-bred lyricist dropped the LP through his Twenty Nine Music Group imprint following his departure from Atlantic Records.

View Lucas’ ADHD stream, cover art and tracklist below.

Joyner Lucas Drops 'ADHD' Album

1. Screening Evaluation (Skit)
2. I Lied (Intro)
3. ISIS f. Logic
4. The War f. Young Thug
5. Chris (Skit)
6. I Love
7. Devil’s Work
8. Lotto
9. Kevin (Skit)
10. Gold Mine
11. Finally f. Chris Brown
12. 10 Bands
13. Revenge
14. Comprehensive Evaluation (Skit)
15. ADHD
16. Still Can’t Love f. King OSF & Fabolous
17. Will
18. Broke & Stupid

Joyner Lucas Drops 'ADHD' Album

Joyner Lucas Asks ‘Is This Real Life?’ After Will Smith Responds To His ‘Will’ Video

Related Posts

Magic Johnson Lists His 60 Favorite Hip Hop Artists

Billy Danze Of M.O.P. Drops "6 Pack" EP

Tekashi 6ix9ine’s Girlfriend Posts New Photo Of His Prison Life

Kanye West's Father Reportedly Diagnosed With Stomach Cancer

Link Up: Are You Here For An A Boogie & Alkaline Collab?

Eminem’s "Stan" Slang Officially Added To Merriam-Webster Dictionary