As promised, Jeezy has delivered a surprise new project called Twenty/20 Pyrex Vision. 

The veteran rapper made the announcement Instagram on Thursday (March 26), revealing Twenty/20 would arrive on all streaming platforms at midnight. The post included vintage footage of Jeezy and longtime producer Shawty Reed.

The new project is comprised of seven cuts and features songs such as “Keep Going” and “Billions.” It also serves as Jeezy’s first effort since TM104: The Legend Of The Snowman, which arrived last summer.

Jeezy Rolls Through With Surprise 'Twenty/20 Pyrex Vision' Project

Jeezy Explains To Charlamagne Tha God How Rappers Can Avoid Being Killed In Their Own Hoods

The Def Jam Recording artist has dropped 11 solo albums over the course of his career, beginning with his 2001 debut Thuggin’ Under The Influence. 

The 42-year-old rap vet was recently a guest at the RealStreetRadio headquarters in Hollywood, where he discussed everything from his brief time with Boyz N The Hood and his $1.8 million album cover.

Check out the Twenty/20 Pyrex Vision album stream, cover art and tracklist below.

Jeezy Rolls Through With Surprise 'Twenty/20 Pyrex Vision' Project
  1. Twenty/20 Pyrex Vision
  2. First Mind
  3. Billions
  4. Keep Going
  5. Rollie To Church
  6. Buy A Bank
  7. Poppin

Related Posts

Snoop Dogg, Denzel Curry, De La Soul, Joey Bada$$ & More Score That "Madden 20" Soundtrack Money

Pouya Drops "The South Got Something To Say" Album Featuring Juicy J, City Morgue & More

A$AP Rocky, Gucci Mane, 21 Savage & London On Da Track Drop New Song ‘Cocky’

Kodak Black Has A Clear Message For Nicki Minaj & Young M.A

Tekashi 6ix9ine Sentenced In Racketeering Case

Offset Explains Why He Interrupted Cardi B's Rolling Loud Set For Apology Stunt