JayDaYoungan has teamed up with Yungeen Ace for a new mixtape titled Can’t Speak On It.

This Louisiana meets Florida collaboration brings together two artists signed to the Cinematic Music Group. The project is comprised of nine tracks and has a runtime of fewer than 30 minutes.

Check out JayDaYoungan and Yungeen Ace’s Can’t Speak On It stream, cover art and tracklist below.

JayDaYoungan Links Up With Yungeen Ace For "Can’t Speak On It" Mixtape

1. Opps
2. Don’t Leave Me
3. Jackie Chan
4. Dead Man Walking
5. Creep Behind
6. Step for You
7. Smoke with Who
8. Without You
9. Jungle

Related Posts

Kanye West & Dave Chappelle Bring Sunday Service To Dayton Weeks After Mass Shooting

50 Cent Reacts To "Power" Theme Song Backlash: "Chill Out Alright"

Drake Hops In Joe Budden’s Pool Party Livestream With Pure Jokes

Twitter Roasts Trey Songz For "Power" Theme Song Update

New Book Breaks Down Business Lessons Inspired By Nipsey Hussle 

DJ Critical Hype’s New Mixtape “Supa Dupa Link” Blends Goldlink Vocals & Missy Beats