Reclusive Newark, New Jersey rapper Mach-Hommy has just unleashed his new album Mach’s Hard Lemonade exclusively on JAY-Z’s TIDAL streaming service for members and non-subscribers alike.

The mutually beneficial partnership was first sparked in November 2019 when the two were photographed for a captionless photo.

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by THA GOD FAHIM (@thadarkshogunn) on

The nine-track effort is coded in Master Quality Audio and features guest appearances from past album collaborators Earl Sweatshirt and Tha God Fahim, as well as Your Old Droog, Navy Blue, Young Queenz and Tvoy. Fans will also notice another nod to Mach’s celebrity consultant through the deluxe viny’s price tag, which is going for a whopping $444; a reference to JAY-Z’s 2017 Grammy-nominated album.

Griselda’s ‘WWCD’ Gives JAY-Z The Screw Face During Preview Stream

Mach’s Hard Lemonade precedes June’s Wap Konn Joj! project. Check below for the album stream, cover art and tracklist.

1. SBTM (Sweeney Been Told Me)

2. Soon Jah Due f. Earl Sweatshirt

3. Marshmallow Test

4. Smoked Maldon [Explicit] f. Tha God Fahim

5. Photocopy Sloppy (Dump Fraud) [Explicit] by Mach-Hommy

6. Pour House [Explicit] by Mach-Hommy feat. Your Old Droog

7. Clout Dracula (Remix) f. Navy Blue, Young Queenz & Tvoy

8. Squeaky Hinge

9. NJ Ultra

Related Posts

New Music Friday – New Albums From Nas, Mulatto, Vic Mensa & More

Westside Gunn Follows Master P & JAY-Z's Footsteps With Griselda's 1st Movie 'Conflicted'

Akademiks Claims Complex Fired Him So He's Resurrecting His Auto-Tuned Rap Career

Benny The Butcher Plotting 'Tana Talk 4 & 5' Double Album

20 MORE Near-Classic Rap Songs You Forgot Existed

Anderson .Paak, Rick Ross, Jack Harlow, Denzel Curry, Big K.R.I.T. & More Land On 'Madden 21' Soundtrack