Leave it to Young Thug to shock followers with a model new EP titled On the Rvn.

On Monday morning (September 24), the Slime Language rapper returned with a brand new 6-track undertaking, which options appearances from Jaden Smith, 6LACK, and the legendary, Elton John.

On the Rvn carefully follows Thug’s earlier LP, Slime Language which dropped in August and previous to that, he shared the video for the albums’s Gunna monitor “Dirty Shoes.”

Thugger first teased the undertaking on Twitter on September 9, however it may need been held up by authorized points as he was held in jail two weeks in the past on felony drug and weapon fees.

Stream On the Rvn beneath.

Related Posts

Hip Hop Week In Review: 21 Savage Released By ICE & YNW Melly Arrested For Murder

J. Cole Assists Dennis Smith Jr. & Quavo Aids Hamidou Diallo In 2019 NBA Slam Dunk Contest

NYPD Commander Investigated After Allegedly Telling Officers To Shoot 50 Cent On Sight

BlocBoy JB Wanted For Drug, Gun & Theft Charges

Unauthorized Drake Documentary Shut Down By Universal Music Group

New Evidence Reportedly Suggests Jussie Smollett Orchestrated Attack