Jacquees has dropped a new mixtape titled Exit 68, his first release since 2019’s Christmas In Decatur. The project serves as a prelude to his third studio album P.T.O.F. Vol. 1, which stands for Panties Thrown On The Floor and is due out before the end of 2020.

“This is something exclusive for my fans I miss them and the feeling they give me so this just for them,” he said in a statement on SoundCloud.

The self-proclaimed King of R&B’s latest work includes 16 tracks. Trey Songz and Jacquees’ FYB (Fresh Young Boyz) crew make guest appearances on the tape.

Check out Jacquees’ Exit 68 stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Eastside Blues
2. Pretty Brown
3. Faded
4. Dope Dealer
5. Both Sides
6. All On You f. Trey Songz
7. Easy
8. Sumn’ Bout Your Love
9. I Get Around
10. More Than A Little While f. FYB
11. Permission
12. Whatever You Need
13. On The Way
14. Not Your Friend
15. Never Again
16. ITP

Related Posts

J. Cole Surprise Drops 'Snow On Tha Bluff' Single

Tory Lanez Arrested On Gun Charge With Megan Thee Stallion In The Car

Susanna Reid reveals true extent of weight reduction after claims she’s ‘losing away’

CNN's Don Lemon Calls Out Drake, Diddy & More Celebrities To Do More For Protestors

Little Mix star Jade Thirlwall opens up on PREGNANCY rumours

Boyzone announce Thank You and Goodnight final tour and album track listing ahead of ba