Multi-talented MC/producer J-Live is again with a recent batch of songs, collectively titled Lose No Time. The challenge boasts 14 tracks — half of that are instrumentals.

“I named this document Lose No Time as a declaration that I’ll lose no time ready for the approval or help of others,” J-Live tells RealStreetRadio. “I can even lose no time listening to the voices of self-doubt, excuses and hesitation inside myself.”


var pathParts = window.location.pathname.substr(1).break up(‘/’);
googletag.cmd.push(perform () );

The album serves as his first effort since 2016’s At The Date of This Writing (Vol. 1) EP.

Check out the Lose No Time album stream, cowl artwork and tracklist under. 

Lose No Time by J-LIVE

J-Live Pushes Through Self-Doubt With "Lose No Time" Project
  1. The Feeling
  2. Hating
  3. Get It
  4. Rite Nah
  5. Montage Music
  6. Can’t Get Enough
  7. Nat Turner
  8. The Feeling (Instrumental)
  9. Hating (Instrumental)
  10. Get It (Instrumental)
  11. Rite Nah (Instrumental)
  12. Montage Music (Instrumental)
  13. Can’t Get Enough (Instrumental)
  14. Nat Turner (Instrumental)

Related Posts

Malcolm D. Lee Named New “Space Jam 2” Director

The Cool Kids Team With The Alchemist For "Layups" EP

Ugly God Unveils "Bumps & Bruises" LP’s Tracklist

Yung Bans Announces Debut Album "Misunderstood"

66-Year-Old Stan: Emails Reveal Ousted Iowa Government Official Was Obsessed With Tupac

#DXCLUSIVE: Abiodun Oyewole Of The Last Poets Drops "New York, New York" Remake