Illogic has linked up with DJ Criminal for a collaborative EP titled A Change In Mantra. The project is Illogic’s first release since 2017’s Lucid Logic album with producer Lucid Optics.

The veteran MC’s new EP features eight tracks. All of the production and scratches are handled by Criminal.

A Change In Mantra is really about me trying to find a place of balance in my life,” Illogic explains in a press release. “It’s me trying to see what positivity I can offer to the world, to my family, to the listener.”

Check out Illogic and Criminal’s A Change In Mantra stream, cover art and tracklist below.

Illogic Drops "A Change In Mantra" EP With DJ Criminal

1. The Spark
2. Mission
3. Miracle
4. Experience
5. Look but Don’t Touch
6. A Change In Mantra
7. Breathe
8. Flight Plan

Related Posts

Allan Kingdom Drops Debut 1st Gen Records Project, "Peanut Butter Prince" EP

50 Cent Shares A Sound Theory On Donald Trump

Travis Scott Wasn't Behind Removal Of Transgender Model From "Astroworld" Cover

Iggy Azalea Confirms Tour Cancellation

Remy Ma & Papoose Announce Pregnancy

Chris Brown Arrested In Florida