Iggy Azalea’s stop-and-start journey to her sophomore album has come to an end. The Australian rapper has dropped her In My Defense LP following years of setbacks and delays.

The 12-track album is an independent project released through her Bad Dreams imprint and EMPIRE. The LP features collaborations with Juicy J, Kash Doll, Lil Yachty and Stini.

View Azalea’s In My Defense stream, cover art and tracklist below.

Iggy Azalea Shares Sophomore Album "In My Defense"

1. Thanks I Get
2. Clap Back
3. Sally Walker
4. Hoemita f. Lil Yachty
5. Started
6. Spend It
7. Fuck It Up f. Kash Doll
8. Big Bag f. Stini
9. Comme Des Garcons
10. Freak of the Week f. Juicy J
11. Just Wanna
12. Pussy Pop

Related Posts

Mysterious Hackers Briefly Change Titles Of Drake & Cardi B Videos On YouTube

Alleged Tekashi 6ix9ine Affiliate Arrested Over Barclays Shooting

50 Cent & “Power” Cast Mourn Death Of Crew Member

Big Sean’s Foundation Donates $10,000 To Wayne State’s HIGH Program

Yo Gotti's Label Exec Sentenced To 10-14 Years For Charlotte Shooting

LOL: When Flexin’ For The ‘Gram Goes Wrong