IDK is planning to launch his debut studio album Is He Real in 2019. While followers wait, the proficient MC is giving listeners one thing to carry take pleasure in within the meantime: IDK & Friends.

The EP-sized effort consists of seven tracks, all of that are collaborations. The mission options IDK teaming up with Denzel Curry, Wale, Maxo Kream, Rico Nasty, Domo Genesis, Q Da Fool and Thirty Rack.


var pathParts = window.location.pathname.substr(1).cut up(‘/’);
googletag.cmd.push(perform () );

Check out IDK’s IDK & Friends stream, cowl artwork and tracklist beneath.

1. POKE POKE f. Thirty Rack
2. MORAL f. Maxo Kream
three. ONCE UPON A TIME (FREESTYLE) f. Denzel Curry
four. BAD NEWS f. Rico Nasty
5. STOP (feat. Q Da Fool
6. OMG f. Wale
7. GOOD NEWS f. Domo Genesis

Related Posts

Tory Lanez Says His "Broke Leg" Single Will Go Platinum In 10 Seconds

Ice Cube Drops BIG3 Season 3 Theme Song

Megan Thee Stallion Is A Weapon-Toting Superhero In “Realer” Video

The Notorious B.I.G. Getting Brooklyn Street Named In His Honor

Phonte & Rapper Big Pooh Are Returning As Little Brother

Incarcerated Kodak Black Hit With $500K Lawsuit