One week after it was originally supposed to drop, Iann Dior has released his I’m Gone EP. Like many Hip Hop and R&B acts, Dior chose to push back his project amid the widespread demonstrations prompted by the police killing of George Floyd.

The Ten Thousand Projects artist’s nine-track set serves as the follow-up to his debut studio album Industry Plant, which arrived in November 2019. His new project boasts collaborations with Lil Baby, Machine Gun Kelly and Travis Barker.

Multiple Hip Hop/R&B Artists Postpone Album & EP Releases Amid George Floyd Protests

Check out Dior’s I’m Gone stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Paradise
2. Pretty Girls
3. Sickness
4. Shameless
5. Psycho
6. Sick and Tired f. Machine Gun Kelly & Travis Barker
7. Runaway Kid
8. Good Day
9. Prospect f. Lil Baby

Related Posts

Eminem Sprays Joe Budden & Diddy’s Revolt On Conway’s ‘Bang’ Outtake

Travis Scott Speaks On Fatherhood & Importance Of Raising Protecting ‘Young, Black Daughters’

DaBaby Discusses The Time He Killed A Guy In New Track

Hip Hop Turns 47: 5 Current Ways To Celebrate The Culture

Girls Aloud to REUNITE ‘in the near future’

Dallas Police Release Video Of Mo3’s Killer & Ask For Tips