Gucci Mane isn’t dropping projects at a relentless pace anymore, but he hasn’t made fans wait too long for his follow-up to Evil Genius either. After releasing that LP last December, Guwop returns with a new album titled Delusions Of Grandeur.

The influential trap rapper’s latest work is an 18-track effort with plenty of notable contributors. Guests include Rick Ross, Wiz Khalifa, Lil Uzi Vert, Meek Mill, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, Justin Bieber and Young Dolph, among others.

Check out Gucci’s Delusions Of Grandeur stream, cover art and tracklist below.

Gucci Mane Drops "Delusions Of Grandeur" Album

1. Bussdown
2. Backwards f. Meek Mill
3. Special f. Anuel AA
4. ICE f. Gunna & Lil Baby
5. Love Thru The Computer f. Justin Bieber
6. Proud of You
7. Bottom
8. Hands Off f. Jeremih
9. Blind f. A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie
10. Superstar
11. Upgrade f. Navé Monjo
12. Lame f. Wiz Khalifa & Rick Ross
13. Potential f. Lil Uzi Vert & Young Dolph
14. Human Chandelier
15. Us
16. Look At Me Now
17. Making of a Murderer
18. Outro f. DJ Drama & Peewee Longway

Related Posts

A Tribe Called Quest’s Jarobi White Marries Fiancée At Dave Chappelle’s House

Tee Grizzley Speaks Out Following Aunt/Manager’s Shooting Death

Drake, Lizzo, A Tribe Called Quest, Mac Miller & More Flourish On Obama’s 2019 Summer Playlist

Missy Elliott Makes Triumphant Return With "Throw It Back" Video

Hasbro Toys Now Owns Death Row Records

Yo Gotti & Lil Uzi Vert Deliver Post-Up Anthem With "Pose"