G Herbo is kicking off his 2019 run with a brand new venture titled Still Swervin. The Chicago-bred MC’s newest work is the follow-up to final yr’s Swervo collaboration with producer Southside.

Juice WRLD, Gunna, Lil 40, Pretty Savage and Shakey make visitor appearances on G Herbo’s 15-track launch. Production is dealt with by Southside, Wheezy, DJ Victoriouz and extra.

Check out G Herbo’s Still Swervin stream, cowl artwork and tracklist.

G Herbo Returns With "Still Swervin" Project

1. Sacrifice
2. Scratchy & Itchy
three. Shakey Skit f. Shakey
four. Up It
5. Trained to Kill (Big Body Whip) f. Gunna
6. Bought a Tool
7. Bug f. Lil 40 & Pretty Savage
eight. Yerk 30
9. Ok
10. Do Yo Sh!t
11. Never Scared f. Juice WRLD
12. Visionary
13. Boww
14. Wilt Chamberlin
15. Hood Cycle (Bonus)

Related Posts

Dave East Gets Dragged On Twitter For Calling "Old Town Road" Wack

G Herbo Arrested In Atlanta For Battery After Alteracation Baby Mama

Brandy & Monica To Tour Together As Part Of "Femme It Forward" Concert Series

#DXCLUSIVE: Gangsta Boo Joins Singer Christina Castle For "Crazy Lover" Single

Lil B Drops 42-Track Mixtape "28 Wit A Ladder"

Q Money Wanted In Atlanta For Murder Of Fellow Cleveland Rapper