Fredo Bang looks to build off the momentum of his 2018 mixtape 2 Face Bang with his new project Big Ape.

The Baton Rouge-bred rapper’s latest tape is comprised of 20 songs. Guests include Mozzy, Kevin Gates, NLE Choppa, Moneybagg Yo, Sada Baby, Tee Grizzley and YNW Melly, among others.

View Fredo’s Big Ape stream, cover art and tracklist below.

Fredo Bang Shares "Big Ape" Mixtape

1. Shoot
2. Gangsta Talk f. NLE Choppa
3. Baw Baw f. Sada Baby
4. Nobody Watching f. Tee Grizzley
5. Famous Crushes
6. 3:19
7. Demons
8. Story To Tell (Remix) f. Moneybagg Yo
9. Dawg Gone
10. Pray To God
11. Bag Out
12. Lonesome f. yoshi
13. Big Sticks f. YNW Melly
14. What’s Ya Name, What’s Ya Numba
15. Almost Gone f. Blvd Quick
16. Red Light f. Mozzy, Celly Ru & One Theezy
17. Free Melvin
18. Oouuh (Remix) f. Kevin Gates
19. Lazer Tag
20. Story To Tell

Related Posts

Lauryn Hill Apologizes For Being Lauryn Hill — Again

Bobby Brown Stormed Out On Teddy Riley While Recording ‘My Prerogative’

Slippie Redd: That Awkward Moment When You Slip And Fall On Stage But Music Is Life

Eminem Donates Mom’s Spaghetti To Healthcare Workers In Detroit

Danny Trejo Announces Trejo’s Music Venture & "Chicano Soul Shop Vol. 1" Album

DMology: When Unsolicited D*ck Pics Attack & Scar You For Life