Fredo Bang hopes to apply more pressure to the rap game with the release of Pain Made Me Numb, his second mixtape of 2019. The Def Jam rapper has already dropped four videos forthe new project.

The 16-track tape mostly stars Fredo with DreamDoll as one of the notable features, contributing to the track “Poppin.”

Visuals were shot for “Face Down,” “Slidin,” “Cap A Lot,” and “Mongoose (Fuck You).”

Check out Fredo’s Pain Made Me Numb stream, cover art and tracklist below.

Fredo Bang Drops ‘Pain Made Me Numb’ Mixtape
  1. Pain Made Me Numb
  2. Cap A Lot
  3. Mongoose (Fuck You)
  4. Bad Luck f. DJ Chose
  5. Day One
  6. Slidin
  7. Face Down
  8. Nobody
  9. Dracs Out
  10. Frenemies
  11. Grams House
  12. Still Love You
  13. Ari
  14. Poppin f. DreamDoll
  15. Swap It Out f. Derez De’Shon
  16. Drop A Bag

Related Posts

Quality Control Music Signs Its First R&B Artist

FOURTHOUGHT #47 | Mixed Death Bag

Chris Brown & Drake Promise A Hot Summer 2019 On Instagram

Logic Reportedly Gets Marriage License

Former Drug Lord Azie Faison Apologizes For 1991 Eazy-E Diss Record

ROCKET SCIENCE: Filling the Cauldron of Sorrow to the Brim