Brooklyn native Flipp Dinero has dropped his debut album Love For Guala.

For Dinero, the term guala doubles as an acronym for God’s Unique Accolade Life Acquired.”

The 13-track project is a follow up to his 2017 EP The Guala Way and features the hit double platinum hit “Leave Me Alone.”

In celebration of the album release, the We The Best Music Group rapper also unveiled the music video for “Westside.”

Features on the album include fellow New Yorker Jay Critch, Kodak Black, Lil Baby and Rich The Kid.

View Dinero’s Love For Guala stream, cover art and tracklist below.

Flipp Dinero Drops 'Love For Guala' Album
  1. Intro
  2. How I Move (feat. Lil Baby)
  3. Fritolays (feat. Jay Critch)
  4. Looking at Me (feat. Rich The Kid)
  5. If I Tell You
  6. Shawty Do You
  7. Take A Lil’ Time
  8. Not Too Many
  9. Westside
  10. Hills
  11. Perry
  12. Leave Me Alone
  13. Till im Gone (feat. Kodak Black)

Related Posts

Cardi B Insists She Wasn’t Glorifying Her Drug-&-Rob Past

Rap Snacks Launches App To Teach Users The Stock Market

DMX Will Be Released From Prison Tomorrow

Royce Da 5'9 & DJ Premier Officially Release "PRhyme 2" LP

XXXTENTACION's Mother Sues His Half-Sister For Libel, Defamation & Slander

Lil Wayne To Celebrate 10th Anniversary Of "Tha Carter III" At Lil Weezyana Fest