FKi 1st and Mad Decent have put together another edition of the Good Gas mixtape series. Like previous entries, Good Gas Vol. 3 showcases some of the 1st’s favorite artists of the moment over his production.

The in-demand producer’s third Good Gas tape is comprised of seven tracks. Artists featured on the project include Famous Dex, ManMan Savage, Matt OX and Dice Soho, among others.

Check out FKi 1st’s Good Gas Vol. 3 stream, cover art and tracklist below.

FKi 1st & Mad Decent Present "Good Gas Vol. 3" Mixtape

1. Not It f. Dice Soho
2. 1, 2, 3, 4 f. Famous Dex & S3nsi Molly
3. We All We Got f. Lil Gotit, Lil Duke & Lil Reek
4. Knock Knock f. BigChildSupport
5. Where Was You At f. Matt OX
6. Do the Dash f. ManMan Savage
7. On Go Freestyle f. 10k.Caash & G.U.N

Related Posts

Hot Girl Vs. Hot Boy Summer: Megan Thee Stallion & Future Drop Rival Spotify Playlists

Comedian Apologizes After Joking About XXXTENTACION’s Murder

Eminem Recalls Destroying Canibus On Conway The Machine’s "Bang" Single

Drake, Nipsey Hussle, J. Cole & More Secure The "NBA 2K20" Soundtrack Bag

Arsenio Hall Officially Onboard For “Coming To America” Sequel

Ice Cube & Chuck D Clown Writer Who Dissed BIG3 Basketball