Fetty Wap, creator of the diamond-selling single “Trap Queen,” is back with a project titled Trap & B. The new release is the follow-up to his Bruce Wayne mixtape, which dropped in 2018.

The 300 Entertainment artist’s latest work is comprised of seven tracks with production handled by CezBeats. The EP-sized effort marks the beginning of a series of releases from Fetty, who is also planning to drop a mixtape called Fetty Cash in March and his long-awaited King Zoo album in June.

Check out Fetty’s Trap & B stream, cover art and tracklist below.

Fetty Wap Returns With 'Trap & B' Project

1. Black Friday
2. Reasons
3. Questions
4. Teach Me
5. RnB Shit
6. Just for You
7. FWY

Related Posts

Hip Hop Week In Review: Kanye West Puts Drake On Blast & Offset Crashes Cardi B's Performance

Where My Girls At: 15 Girl Power Songs To Get Your #InternationalWomensDay Started

Lil Uzi Vert Continues Heaven's Gate Cult Imagery Crusade

Post Malone Sees Similarities Between Kanye West & Justin Bieber

Cardi B’s “Muscle” Arrested By Feds For Selling Crack

"Power’s" Omari Hardwick Launching Hip Hop Poem Podcast