Social media star Fatboy SSE has dropped his new album Tyriq. The project is the follow-up to his debut Boobie From The Block, which was released last November.

The Instagram personality-turned-rapper’s latest work is comprised of 16 songs. Guests include Uncle Murda, Asian Da Brat (f.k.a. Asian Doll), Zoey Dollaz, Lil Tjay, Don Q, Flipp Dinero and more.

View Fatboy’s Tyriq stream, cover art and tracklist below.

Fatboy SSE Releases "Tyriq" Project

1. Train (Intro)
2. Tyriq
3. Where I Came From
4. 17 f. Lil Tjay
5. 209 High St
6. Fame (Skit)
7. Blue Whale f. Don Q
8. Set It Off
9. Max B Phone Call (Skit)
10. My Brothers f. Jussglo
11. Rubberbands f. Garren
12. Tiana
13. Bounce That f. Flipp Dinero & Nya Lee
14. Afterparty
15. Wallo (Skit)
16. Where I Came From (Remix) f. Asian Da Brat, Uncle Murda, Albee Al, Zoey Dollaz & Trapboy Freddy

Related Posts

Young M.A Reacts To Kodak Black Shooting His Shot: "He On Some Shit"

Snoop Dogg Cusses Out Facebook & Instagram For Banning Louis Farrakhan

#DXCLUSIVE: Wu-Tang Affiliate ninth Prince Enlists Trife Diesel & JoJo Pellegrino For "Stop" Video

#DXCLUSIVE: Payday Records' Radamiz Drops Empire State Epic “NYNYNYNY” Video

Wiki Returns With "Oofie" LP

R. Kelly's Ex-Wife Responds To His 19-Minute Confessional With Scathing "Remix"