Ethika has been steadily releasing installments to its RGB mixtape series that features a star-studded list of rappers. On Wednesday (December 18) Ethika unleashed the latest entry, RGB3, on its website. 

The underwear brand has collaborated with several athletes and rappers in the past on various projects and RGB3 follows the same blueprint. The 11-track project has contributions by Lil Wayne, The Game, 2 Chainz, Trippie Redd, YFN Lucci, Quando Rondo, Coi Leray, Calboy, Skooly, and more. 

On Tuesday (December 17), Ethika released the Lil Wayne-cut “Sleepless” which serves as the leading single for RGB3. The track has Lil Wayne rapping about a toxic relationship that’s run its course. 

“The mixtape projects to us have always been about building a platform for both established and new artists,” Ethika VP of Marketing Danny Evans said in a statement to Billboard. “Putting out exclusive music was a concept we came up with in 2016. The artists took a risk and put their faith in us to create something new and innovative and it has resulted in three successful projects and this RGB3 tape will be the fourth.” 

Ethika’s RGB mixtape series is based on the concept of “Additive Color” which the underwear manufacturer explains is “bringing together our Ethika Familie of Hip Hop Artists combined with exclusive designed Signature Ethikas to create a body of work that is much better as a whole than any individual part.” 

Checkout out Ethika’s RBG3 mixtape stream and tracklist below.

  1. The Game – Pull Up
  2. Trippie Redd – Love Me Till I’m Dead
  3. Lil Wayne – Sleepless
  4. Calboy – Wildboy
  5. Ace Hood – Honor Roll
  6. Coi Leray – So Mad
  7. Kid Ink – Ride Like A Pro Ft. Reo Cragun
  8. Quando Rondo – Shorty
  9. 2 Chainz & Skooly – Popular Demand
  10. YFN Lucci – Broke Nigga Ft. YFN Kay
  11. Lil Keed – Good Luck

Related Posts

TJ Mizell & A-Trak Drop "Happy Birthday Jam Master Jay Tribute" Video On His 54th Birthday

Public Enemy Radio’s Jahi & Producer Configa Spit Ghetto Poems On ‘Forward Future’ Album

Chris Brown Reportedly Sued By Woman Allegedly Raped At His Home

Iggy Azalea Threatens Legal Action After Man Sends Her Vile Of Semen

Freddie Gibbs & Madlib Return With "Flat Tummy Tea" Single

Future Kicks Off 2019 With New Single "Crushed Up"