Eminem is preparing to celebrate the 20th anniversary of The Slim Shady LP with the release of an expanded CD/Vinyl edition of the album, which follows the digital version that dropped earlier this year.

The Rap God also announced a limited run of collectable merch featuring Lego figurines and unreleased film strips from photographer Danny Hasting’s album cover shoot.

Eminem Is Dropping Expanded Editions of ‘The Slim Shady LP’ For Its 20th Anniversary

The Slim Shady LP, Eminem’s debut album on Aftermath Records, was met with enormous acclaim upon its initial release in February 1999.

The project debuted at No. 2 on the Billboard 200 and propelled Eminem to the forefront of Hip Hop with songs such as “My Name Is” and the collaborative track with Dr. Dre, “Guilty Conscience.”

 The expanded edition, set to release on December 13, will be available in a two-disc CD and triple-vinyl format. It also features deep cuts, a cappella and instrumental versions of tracks, including “Hazardous Youth” and “Greg.”

Check out the tracklist below and pre-order the merch here. 

  1. Public Service Announcement
  2. My Name Is
  3. Guilty Conscience
  4. Brain Damage
  5. Paul
  6. If I Had
  7. ’97 Bonnie & Clyde
  8. Bitch
  9. Role Model
  10. LLounge
  11. My Fault
  12. Ken Kaniff
  13. Cum on Everybody
  14. Rock Bottom
  15. Just Don’t Give A Fuck
  16. Soap
  17. As The World Turns
  18. I’m Shady
  19. Bad Meets Evil
  20. Still Don’t Give A Fuck

Bonus Tracks:

  1. Hazardous Youth (A Cappella Version
  2. Get You Mad
  3. Greg (A Cappella Version)
  4. Bad Guys Always Die (From The Wild West Soundtrack)
  5. Guilty Conscience (Radio Version)
  6. Guilty Conscience (Instrumental)
  7. Guilty Conscience (A Cappella, Edited)
  8. My Name Is (Instrumental)
  9. Just Don’t Give A Fuck (A Cappella)
  10. Just Don’t Give A Fuck (Instrumental)

Related Posts

2 Chainz Thanks Lil Baby For Recovering His Hard Drive

#DXCLUSIVE: Bahamadia Gives Gender Inequality Its Shine In "We Here" Video

Tekashi 6ix9ine Reportedly Granted Bail Following Emergency Hearing

ICYMI : July (Fenne Lily, Talos, Johnny Kills, TUSKS)

Dave East Forced To Cancel Boston Nightclub Appearance After Receiving Death Threats

Wale Dropping "Free Lunch" EP For Hungry Fans This Friday