Griselda Records affiliate ElCamino has released his new album ElCamino 2, continuing a busy year that’s seen him drop multiple projects. The seven-track set arrives just a few weeks after he teamed up with producer Bozack Morris for the Saint Muerte LP.

ElCamino’s latest effort features Benny The Butcher, 38 Spesh and Rick Hyde. Production is handled by DJ Green Lantern, Camoflauge Monk, DirtyDiggs, JR Swiftz, Chris Ruben and Boodeini.

View ElCamino’s ElCamino 2 stream, cover art and tracklist below.

ElCamino Drops 'ElCamino 2' Album

1. What Would You Do
2. Cocaine Dreams
3. Shrimp at Phillipes f. Benny The Butcher
4. Psycho
5. Stove Tops f. 38 Spesh
6. Eat f. Rick Hyde
7. I Don’t Understand

Related Posts

Ty Dolla $ign & J. Cole Serenade Real Women On "Purple Emoji" Single

#DXCLUSIVE: MiQ The Burb Boy & TeeCee4800 Pay Tribute To Nipsey Hussle In "The 405" Video

This Guy’s Train Station “Showtime!” Performance Was The Worst We’ve Ever Seen

Drake Hits London For "Nonstop" Video

N.O.R.E. Hilariously Trashes Kanye West’s "Jesus Is King"

#ThrowbackThursdays: Mobb Deep Releases Breakthrough Album "The Infamous…" In 1995